New Members

The McLean County Chamber of Commerce welcomed the following businesses:

 

AUGUST

Business Name Website
Maxlider Brothers Customs http://www.maxliderbros.com 
John Capodice Properties   
Cranston Sparks, Agent with New York Life https://www.facebook.com/CranstonSparksNYL/ 
Prairie State Legal Services http://www.pslegal.org
Ivy Rehab Physical Therapy http://www.ivyrehab.com
Flynn Tree Service, Inc. http://www.flynntree.com
Kochi  
KBL Design Center http://www.kbldesign.com
Raymond James Financial Services https://www.raymondjames.com
Top Sigma Consulting http://www.topsigma.com
TA Travel Centers - Country Pride Restaurant http://www.tatravelcenters.com
Civil Banshee LLC  
Melaleuca - The Wellness Company  

 

JULY

Business Name Website
Joe's Station House Pizza Pub http://www.joesstationhousepizzapub.com/
CODEBUSTERS http://www.CODEBUSTERS-CPR.com
West Bloomington Neighbors Magazine (Best Version Media) http://www.bestversionmedia.com
American Express  
Kauth Design http://www.kauthdesign.com
CK Brush Plumbing & Heating LLC http://www.brushplumbing.com
Lowe's Home Improvement http://www.lowes.com
Golden House LLC   
Edward Jones - Trever Kulpers http://www.edwardjones.com
Rock Star Audio Video and Security http://rockstaravs.com

 

JUNE

Business Name Website
Candid Clicks Photo Booths http://www.candidclicksphotobooths.com
 pawTree http://www.pawtree.com/kritterhaus8 
 Peoria Charter Travel http://PeoriaCharterTravel.com 
The School Shop http://www.theschoolshopbloomingtonil.com/ 
Kickapoo Creek Nursery http://www.KickapooCreeknursery.com
EK Web & Graphic Design  
Normal Township http://www.normaltownship.org
Mr Appliance of Bloomington  
First Student  
Birkey's  http://www.birkeys.com 
Kjeldgaard Construction  
Dryer Vent Pro LLC. http://www.dryerventprobn.com
The Fresh Market http://www.thefreshmarket.com 
Crawford's Corner Pub  
Dunbar, Breitweiser & Co. http://www.dbc-llp.com/