LMC Class of 2021


















Congratulations to the Leadership McLean County Class of 2021!


Sienna Beard | Lincoln College

Jill Berendt  | Beer Nuts

Christopher Carmouche  | C2 Advisory Services

Matthew Coates | Project Oz

Shawn Flaherty | Snyder Insurance

Leslie Garrett | State Farm

Chris Grogan | Growmark

Steven Hart | Heritage Health

Cassidy Jury | Heartland Community College

Jeremy Klokkenga  | Clemens Insurance

Dustin Knuth  | PNC Bank

Brandon Long | COUNTRY

Cristy Meredith | State Farm

Kyle Myers

Ryan Nicholson | COUNTRY

Justin O'Brien | COUNTRY

Melissa Petersen | State Farm

Anandhi Ramalingam | State Farm

Gwenlyn Robinson | Fort Jesse Café

Matthew Specht | Federated Insurance
Maggie St. Peters | OSF Healthcare