Agriculture Awards Dinner

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Holiday Inn & Suites Bloomington - Airport
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thank you to everyone who attended, sponsored, & participated in the 2020 Agriculture Awards Dinner! Congratulations to the 2019 Award Recipients.



Outstanding Conservationist - Ben Peters

  Emerging Leader in Agriculture Award - Liz Harris
  Outstanding Person in Agribusiness Award - Chuck Spencer



Outstanding Young Farmer - David Schuler

  McLean County Farmer of the Year Award - David Meiss   Outstanding Service to Agriculture Award - Bridget Caldwell


Thank You to our Sponsors!

Agriculture Awards Dinner 2020 - Recognizing the 2019 Award Recipients